Contact Information

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC)
Steven Smailer
Program Administrator
Steven.Smailer@state.de.us
Anita Beckel
Program Manager I
Anita.Beckel@state.de.us
Douglas Rambo, P.G.
Hydrologist IV
Douglas.Rambo@state.de.us
Anne Mundel
Hydrologist IV
Anne.Mundel@state.de.us
Amber Bataille, P.G.
Hydrologist III
Amber.Bataille@state.de.us
Ground-Water Protection Branch
Water Supply Section, Division of Water Resources
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Contol
89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: (302) 739-9945
Fax: (302) 739-2296
Delaware Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health
Keith Mensch
Program Administrator
Keith.Mensch@state.de.us
Kevin Cottman
Public Water System Supervision Program Manager
Kevin.Cottman@state.de.us
Delaware Health and Social Services
Division of Public Health
Office of Drinking Water
43 S. DuPont Hwy.
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: (302) 741-8630
Fax: (302) 741-8631
University of Delaware, Institute for Public Administration’s Water Resources Agency
Gerald Kauffman P.E.
Water Resources Engineer, Director
jerryk@udel.edu
Phone:(302) 831-4929
Andrew Homsey
Associate Policy Scientist
GIS Services Manager
ahomsey@udel.edu
Phone:(302) 831-4932
University of Delaware
Institute for Public Administration
Water Resources Agency
DGS Annex
Newark, De 19716
Nicole Minni, GISP
Associate Policy Scientist
Contact for web related comments
nminni@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 645-4353
University of Delaware
Institute for Public Administration
Water Resources Agency
805 Pilottown Road
Pollution Ecology Lab, RM 109
Lewes, DE 19958