Contact Information

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC)
John Barndt, P.G.
Program Manager II
John.Barndt@state.de.us
Anita Beckel
Program Manager I
Anita.Beckel@state.de.us
Douglas Rambo, P.G.
Hydrologist IV
Douglas.Rambo@state.de.us
Anne Mundel
Hydrologist
Anne.Mundel@state.de.us
Amber Bataille, P.G.
Hydrologist
Amber.Bataille@state.de.us
Ground-Water Protection Branch
Water Supply Section, Division of Water Resources
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Contol
89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: (302) 739-9945
Fax: (302) 739-2296
Delaware Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health
Edward Hallock
Program Administrator
Edward.Hallock@state.de.us
Kevin Cottman
Capacity Program Manager
Kevin.Cottman@state.de.us
Delaware Health and Social Services
Division of Public Health
Office of Drinking Water
43 S. DuPont Hwy.
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: (302) 741-8630
Fax: (302) 741-8631
University of Delaware, Institute for Public Administration’s Water Resources Agency
Gerald Kauffman P.E.
Water Resources Engineer, Director
jerryk@udel.edu
Phone:(302) 831-4929
Martin Wollaston
Senior Planner
martinw@udel.edu
Phone:(302) 831-4930
University of Delaware
Institute for Public Administration
Water Resources Agency
DGS Annex
Newark, De 19716
Nicole Minni, GISP
Associate Policy Scientist
Contact for web related comments
nminni@udel.edu
Phone: (302) 645-4353
Fax: (302) 645-4332
University of Delaware
Institute for Public Administration
Water Resources Agency
805 Pilottown Road
Pollution Ecology Lab, RM 109
Lewes, DE 19958